So that's my life story, thanks for reading all of it. As a commercial accountant, the work I did was largely to provide accurate, relevant and timely financial information to the shareholders. Buy products such as My Life As JoJo Siwa Doll, 18-inch Soft Torso Doll with Blonde Hair, Dance Party 2019 Release at Walmart and save. Remember six months ago when I introduced my concept of the Accountapocalypse?We talked about offshoring, and the Rise of the Lifestyle Accountant.Your comments were both hilarious and thought provoking. I haven’t written in-depth about Millennials as factor in the Accountapocalypse. After I finished my JD and LLM degree, I re-routed my attention back to CPA licensure. I work (extremely) hard for my clients, but it was not out of fear. There will be times as an accountant were work will interfere with your private life, but that is true of any professional position. Ms. Golledge ought to walk across the hallway and remind her CFO that's he's stuck in a dead-end job and should have picked a career with growth potential. The CPA Journal is a publication of the New York State Society of CPAs, and is internationally recognized as an outstanding, technical-refereed publication for accounting practitioners, educators, and other financial professionals all over the globe. Whats your life like as an accountant? An accountant would tell you a car is an asset because it’s worth money and you own it, but to me it was a liability , because it was causing me to spend thousands of dollars on petrol, warrants, …